top of page

Adjusting

Every single day, every week has so many new challenges it's crazy. It just feels like this chaos is a never ending story.


Lockdown has eased so activities has started up again. It's gymnastics and maths and all of these things... church services in the middle of the week. So we are on a slight break or holiday if you will from homeschooling till mommy gets her piggies in a row again.


Wednesdays are a complete mess up or rather a non-day because I am out of it totally. The kids however do not understand it and worry about mommy staying in bed all day, so they keep popping their heads in the room to see whats up.


This Wednesday was no different for them.. for me it was absolute torture as the effects of the meds seem to get worse as time goes by.

Poor Timmy so wanted to do some work but mommies head was full of cotton. So I gave him an art/painting challenge. We don't paint nearly often enough in my opinion...


He had to paint an avo.. look at the results... my try is on the right. I think I might need some art classes. 🤦🏻‍♀️




Comments


bottom of page