top of page

If tired had a face

This week has drained me emotionally, physically, mentally and spiritually. It was so long and tiring I can't even remember the what happened this week. I just know that it took it out of me.


My sheep are doing well. I am still waiting on one ewe to lamb. This whole lot was a bit of a bummer. They were not CDRed (synced), the ram was not tested.. In my opinion it was a bit of a dud ram that we overpaid for. It was our first maiden ewes, they are young and smaller so putting a huge ram with them was not smart.


So I started this post a week ago and well... I am finishing it today. Coming out of a draining week right into the second one is a lot of fun. I have been having major pains and aches again so the fatigue has kicked in with a big suitcase and a harty hello.


It's amazing how inflammation can tire one out. The body is fighting this invisible battle.


So, tired, face.. Blah blah


This too shall pass.






Comments


bottom of page