top of page

Where am I?..

It's been a long week.. Another long / short week. I have been so crazy busy and ran around a lot, time however seems to go by so fast I don't know where we are.


Looking back on my pics I see even though it felt like hell we had a lot of fun good times. It didn't feel like it at that moment, but looking at the kids faces, they were having fun while mommy was surely losing her marbles.


Monday last week was a Monday from hell, Tuesday was a run as fast as you can with faccinations and stuff. Wednesday is my duvet day, was one of those again. Thursday abacus and acrofit, Friday.. I can't even remember but it was busy.


Saturday we went to visit my sister in her new home. Wow it's a gorgeous little place. So glad I got to see it.


Sunday I didn't go to church as my babysitters kid is sick. She will also not be in tomorrow.. So there's that.


At 21:15 my ewe started lambing... The excitement. She struggled and an hour later hubby went in. He pulled (with great difficulty) a 4.8kg ram lam and after that a 3.5kg ewe lamb.. Woohoo


They are doing good and both had a good sip to drink. We are however knackered and I am fighting to keep my eyes open.


Have a great rest.




Comments


bottom of page